Baby and Toddler Fair Village Hotel, Centre Park in Warrington

On Sunday 18th October 2009 I had a stall at the Baby and Toddler fair, which was held at the Village Hotel, Centre Park in Warrington. It was a lovely venue with ample parking; the room was large enough to accommodate all the stalls without being cramped.

I met some fellow crafters and exchanged business cards with a few of them, I also made friends with a lovely couple Zoë and Dave from Sweetheart Baby Cakes, I liked their display so much I had to take a picture, their baby cakes are very reasonably priced too.

Sweethearts Baby Cakes

This was my second fair and was a much more pleasant experience than the previous one I had attended. Even though I didn’t cover my expenses I enjoyed myself and felt that this event was more successful than my first craft fair.

Several people asked for my web address and showed an interested in ordering personalised items for Christmas. I am eagerly looking forward to my next craft fair which will be on Sunday 25th October 09 at the Bellingham Hotel on Wigan Lane, Wigan WN1 2NB 10am – 4pm free admission.

Leave a Reply

